First Etsy sale!

Woohoo! I had my first Etsy sale today 🙂
A set of 3 small Baby hanging Tomte is on its way to their lovely buyer in London.

I’m going to be AWOL a bit for the next few weeks, things have gotten majorly busy at work and I’m a tinsy bit stressed 😦 On top of that I’ve also got to help my sister prepare for a Christmas fair being held at a local school on Friday, she is selling Avon products and has agreed to sell some of my decorations on her stall too (as long as I go along and help her set it up!)

I’ll hopefully be back with a few updates here and there before Xmas but if I’m not I wish you all a very Merry Christmas and a wonderful New Year 🙂

xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to First Etsy sale!

  1. Congratulations Charlotte. What a great start to your Etsy shop!

    Good luck to both you and your sister with your stalls – hope you sell loads and get plenty of pocket money in time for Christmas!

    Ali x

Leave a Reply

