I’ve been featured in an Etsy Treasury!

This morning I woke up to an email telling me I had an Etsy conversation to answer…excited much?!?
It was a message from Danielle to tell me that she had included my Little Baby Tomte in her ‘Holiday Spirit’ treasury!
My first every treasury feature *happy dance*

You can view the Treasury by clicking here

This entry was posted in Etsy, Lotties Squiggles, Squiggles and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to I’ve been featured in an Etsy Treasury!

  1. That’s so exciting! Well done! Just wanted to say that I’ve finally persuaded my computer to let me follow other peoples’ blogs, so I can finally comment – I love your baby Tomtes 🙂 That’s all!

Leave a Reply

