Challenge – 11 days to go!

Tonight has been really busy so I’ve hardly got anything done craft wise other than do some ‘fault’ checks on the small Tomte…this basically means I line them up and make sure all the noses are placed evenly…yes its a bit anal but I like things to be perfect!

It’s been a busy evening because Mum is having a Body Shop at Home party so the house is pretty full of people BUT that means that I have plenty of people to do ‘market research’ with –  I’ve been asking about whether items should be sold separately or as sets and also what they’d be happy to pay for them so I’ve got a good idea of how to go forward with pricing, packaging etc.

So far I’m pretty confident that I’ll have everything sorted and ready for the launch on the 22nd, roll on the next few days!

This entry was posted in Celebrations, Crafting, Lotties Squiggles, Squiggles and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

