Challenge – 12 days to go!

Tomte range 'sneak peek'

Tonight was a bit of a finishing off night. I got the last few ideas perfected and now I can concentrate on the more ‘technical’ aspects of the project like actually having a nicely presented shop and making sure Paypal is set-up.

I have settled on the Tomte ‘range’ for this year, now all I have to do is create enough stock and work out how they’re going to be sold (individually or as a set) and I’ll be laughing! The fact that I’ve only got 12 days left to do that in is only a teeny tiny factor and isn’t playing on my mind one little bit…time for a cup of calming tea me thinks!

This entry was posted in Crafting, Lotties Squiggles, Squiggles and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

