On your marks…get set…GO!!!

I mentioned before about my ‘Carrot’ Delivery being part of a project I’m working on but I’ve not really given anymore details about it…until now!

Ladies and gentleman, bloggers and bloggereses I give you

This is going to be the shop I am opening on Etsy 🙂 and as with all of my great ideas I have given myself a bit of an unrealistic deadline…it has to be open by November 22nd!!

I’ve been playing the past week or so making templates and prototype items but not really any that are ‘shop quality’ yet so it’s going to be a bit of a full speed ahead challenge but I’m confident I can do it.

I’m planing to do a give-away to coincide with the opening of the shop so watch this space and wish me luck…Let the countdown begin – 15 days to go!!

This entry was posted in Crafting, Etsy, Lotties Squiggles, Squiggles and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to On your marks…get set…GO!!!

  1. Livi says:

    oooh congrats! 🙂 looking forward to it opening!

  2. Pingback: Challenge – 14 days to go! | Boxes, Lines and Squiggles

  3. Pingback: My Weekend (a bit late…and long…and picture heavy!) | Boxes, Lines and Squiggles

  4. Pingback: Challenge – 1 day to go! | Boxes, Lines and Squiggles

Leave a Reply

