Exhausted!

I am feeling absolutely exhausted tonight, I think it’s all the excitement about my delivery coming today (will post pretty pictures of my haul over the next few days!!) Felt like I could fall asleep at my desk today and I really didn’t have the energy to do much when I got home other than sort through and organise my new supplies!

Here is my stack of lovely new fabrics…I know there’s alot of beige and neutral colours in there and may look a bit boring but it’s really not, I promise all will become clear over the next few weeks.

All I have managed to accomplish tonight is

  • folding and putting away new fabric
  • taking some pictures in my white box (this might not be the technical term but I don’t know what the right word is, you’ll probably know what I mean when you see it)
  • have a cup of tea
  • edit photos

and

  • have another cup of tea whilst making pattern templates

So as you can see, not extremely productive but at least its something, here’s hoping tomorrow brings more energy and motivation!

This entry was posted in Boxes, Crafting, Everyday Life, Organised, Squiggles and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

