6:18am

I really didn’t want to get up this morning, I could have quite happily stayed in bed for another 30mins cuddled up with The Boyfriend….then I remembered what day it was…today is D-Day…Delivery Day! Surprisingly after I remembered this fact I was too fussed about getting up and managed to get dressed and in the car in record time 🙂 Dean seemed a bit miffed at me leaving so quickly but once I reminded him what day it was and did my little Happy Dance I think he was quite relieved to be able to send me on my way and go back to bed…don’t quite think he understands my excitement!It was strangely warm at 6:18am this morning (when I say warm, I kinda just mean not too cold) I kinda like driving around at this time of morning though, it’s nice and quiet on the roads and I usually get home in time to sit down with a cup of tea and see a pretty sunrise.

I’ll be back later with an update when the Delivery arrives 🙂

This entry was posted in Everyday Life, Lines, Photography, Squiggles, The Boyfriend and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to 6:18am

  1. Pingback: 7:30am Sunrise | Boxes, Lines and Squiggles

Leave a Reply

