Overflowing Inbox and Procrastinating for Love

After another productive evening my works space is now clear and ready for my ‘carrot’ delivery, Yay me!
Now all I have to sort out is the ominous inbox of old letters, payslips and Christmas catalogues…

(I thought that it looked more sinister in black and white)

I would do it tonight but I’m of to The Boyfriends house as he has the night off and he’s cooking dinner for me 🙂
So it will have to wait a few days longer, procrastinating for love…how poetic LOL

This entry was posted in Boxes, Organised and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

